vrAgent logo

Customer Reviews of Vacation Rentals & Condos in Gulf Shores, Alabama

800.430.9941 home search my vacation rentals about us help
Renter Login  

search
  city/locale:  
  
  state/province:  
  
  arrival date:
  
  nights:
  
  bedrooms:  
  
  sort by:  
  
 
Advanced Search




tips and tools
VR Expert

Search Tips

Low Rate Tips







Below are candid Reviews of Vacation Rentals and Condos (in Gulf Shores, Alabama) submitted by individuals that have recently stayed in the specific unit indicated at Gulf Shores. While most condo reviews are authentic, vrAgent.com does not assume its accuracy. The below Review Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals and Condos is simply an expressed opinion of the guests that stayed in these units.

  Customer Reviews: 335 found. Displaying 1 - 10. back to Gulf Shores   
 
Cheryl from Saginaw, MI (04/09/2014)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  5   5   5   5

      My whole family enjoyed their stay. We really enjoyed the luxury of being able to walk right out our door onto the beach. This convenience was great at night as the kids still wanted to play outside. They could play on the sand right in front of the building and we could watch from our deck or living room.



vrAgent.com : Ocean Reef 8 801
   Ocean Reef 8 801 (Ocean Reef)
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Baths: 2.5

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
Owen from Hueytown, Alabama (04/03/2014)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  5   5   5   5

      We were very impressed with the property. We loved everything about it. We have stayed in many different places and this was unanimously our favorite.



vrAgent.com : Broadmoor 202
   Broadmoor 202 (Broadmoor)
Orange Beach, Alabama

Sleeps: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 2

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
Teresa from New Braunsself, TX (03/29/2014)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  3   2   5   3

      The condo interior was tired and worn. All furniture was mismatched. There was duct tape on the headboards. Doors and walls were patched because someone punched through them. With the exception of pet hair on the bedspreads, the condo was clean. The ocean view from the balcony was wonderful! Our family enjoyed being together at the beach.



vrAgent.com : Tradewinds 901
   Tradewinds 901 (Tradewinds)
Orange Beach, Alabama

Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 2

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
newt from dallas, ga (11/25/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  2   3   5   4

      Unit was small and tight for 5 people, especially the bathrooms, furniture was not comfortable, and a bit on the worn side. I was disappointed with the cleanliness, particularly the bathrooms. Overall, the interior just looked "tired", not as crisp and fresh as I had hoped.



vrAgent.com : Grand Beach 217
   Grand Beach 217 (Grand Beach)
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Baths: 2

(2 reviews)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
charles from Naperville, IL (11/25/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  4   4   5   4

      Great location, good amenities, especially for property rental rate.



vrAgent.com : Gulf Village South 207
   Gulf Village South 207 (Gulf Village)
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sleeps: 4
Baths: 1

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
April from Birmingham, AL (11/25/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  3   5   4   4

      great amenities.



vrAgent.com : Phoenix On The Bay 2510
   Phoenix On The Bay 2510 (Phoenix On The Bay II)
Orange Beach, Alabama

Sleeps: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 2

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
joseph from Columbia, Tennessee (09/09/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  1   2   5   2

      we reserved at the Grande Carribean suite #204 To say we disappointed is an understatement. The Condo was very dirty and very "worn". I have pictures of the issues, which will be addressed with the rental company. I would absolutely NOT recommend this facility nor the rental agency, as I feel they should be aware of the property they are renting. Whomever is responsible for the cleaning of this unit should be ashamed.



vrAgent.com : Grande Caribbean 204
   Grande Caribbean 204 (Grande Caribbean)
Orange Beach, Alabama

Sleeps: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Baths: 1

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
Angela from Hermitage, AR (09/04/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  5   5   5   5

      Great rental! We loved being on the beach and watching the ocean and beach from the balcony. Condo was clean and well-maintained. Carts located at the entry made loading and unloading the car convenient.



vrAgent.com : Island Sunrise 168
   Island Sunrise 168 (Island Sunrise)
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sleeps: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 2

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
Brian from Huntsville, Alabama (08/14/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  4   4   4   4

      Was an excellent Unit, the only issues I noticed were that the Fire Alarm had no Battery, The Clock on the Wall did NOT have a battery and the washer created a puddle on the floor when you used it.



vrAgent.com : Romar Beach 304
   Romar Beach 304 (Romar Beach)
Orange Beach, Alabama

Sleeps: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 2

(1 review)
PropertyDetails>>
 
 
Louie from Logansport, IN (08/07/2013)  overall rating -
 
  cleanliness   amenities   location   services
  2   2   5   5

      overall, very disapointed!! Roaches, ants, dryer not working, old appliances, water line break, walls need painting, broken floor tile, sofa bed extremely poor (broken springs)



vrAgent.com : Hale Makai
   Hale Makai
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sleeps: 10
Bedrooms: 4
Baths: 3

(3 reviews)
PropertyDetails>>
 


1 - 10 of 335



Home | Search | My Rentals | Lister Login | About Us | Help | Site Map | Related Links | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2002-2014 vrAgent. All Rights Reserved.